9/10 from 550 + reviews

Dept. Landing Pages

Prices do not refect your trade prices here, click any product to get your actual price
filters
reorder
Filter by Gender
Filter by Price
Price Range |
From   (£)
To   (£)
Apply Price Filter
Only show items in stock
Only show items on sale
Search Again?
Items per page: 10 20 30 40 50
Camelbak Womens Magic 2L Hydration Pack Blue/Coral http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/womens-magic-2l-hydration-pack-blue-coral1.jpg

Weighing in at just one pound, the Camelbak Womens Magic Hydration Pack is ideal for days when the weather is clear and the trail is calling. 

Cervelo R3 Ultegra Disc Road Bike 2017 Grey/Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/cervelo-r3-disc-2017.jpg

The Cervelo R3 Disc Road Bike 2017 embraces disc brake technology into the ultimate road racing bike, improving performance thanks to a slightly re-designed frame that doesn't compromise on aero-proficiency.

Endura Singletrack Lite Womens Gloves Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/endura-singletrack-lite-womens-gloves-black-purple.png

The Endura Singletrack Lite Womens Glove has a lightweight, 4-way stretch mesh back for a perfect fit and excellent breathability so your hands don't overheat. 

Merida eOne Sixty 900E 27.5 Plus Electric Bike 2018 Green http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/merida-eone-sixty-900e-electric-mountain-bike-2018-green-black.jpg

The Merida eOne Sixty 900e Electric Mountain Bike features 160mm of travel thru Fox components. The Merida eOne Sixty 900e is powered by the reliable Shimano Steps E8000 Drive System.

Fox Attack Water Jacket Fatigue Camo http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/fox-attack-water-jacket-cam-1.jpg

The Fox Attack Water Jacket is a waterproof and seam sealed MTB jacket made with our TruSeal™ fabric. This means you stay dry without overheating.

Fox Attack Water Jacket Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/foxattackwaterjacket2019black1.jpg

The Fox Attack Water Jacket is a waterproof and seam sealed MTB jacket made with our TruSeal™ fabric. This means you stay dry without overheating.

Fox Attack Water Jacket Cardinal http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/foxattackwaterjacketcardinal1.jpg

The Fox Attack Water Jacket is a waterproof and seam sealed MTB jacket made with our TruSeal™ fabric. This means you stay dry without overheating.

Ale Klimatik K-Racing Rain Jacket Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/aleklimatikk-racingrainjacketblackfront.jpg

The Ale Klimatik K-Racing Rain Jacket breaks with the traditional rain cape by offering a tight fitting technical garment

Fox Evolution 3/4 Liner Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/fox-evolution-3-4-liner-001-black-1.jpg

The Fox Evolution 3/4 Liner is the perfect liner for your shorts or riding pants offering compression band leg grippers and a dual foam evo men's chamois.

Gore Power 2.0 Windstopper Jacket Brilliant Blue http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/gore-bike-wear-2-0-windstopper-jacket-brilliant-blue.jpg

The Gore Power 2.0 Windstopper Jacket features a collar without cold-bridge, soft cuffs and cozy material guarantee fun and satisfaction on your favourite ride.

Fox Attack Water Jacket Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/fox-attack-water-jacket-black-1.jpg

The Fox Attack Water Jacket is a waterproof and seam sealed MTB jacket made with our TruSeal™ fabric. This means you stay dry without overheating.

Craft Siberian Bootie Overshoes Black http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/craft-siberian-bootie.jpg

The Craft Siberian Bootie Overshoe provides a tight fit that keeps your feet warm and dry no matter how wet or windy it gets. Zipperless design is built to last.

Camelbak Kudu 8 3L Hydration Pack Lime http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/camelbak-kudu-8-3l-green.jpg

The Camelbak K.U.D.U. 8 Hydration Pack is the lightest, tightest pack in the K.U.D.U. collection, but it still offers the highest level of CE-certified back protection. 

Cateye Strada Smart Computer http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/cateye-strada-smart-computer.jpg

The Cateye Strada Smart Computer utilizes the technology you have on your smart phone and cleverly displays it in a compact head unit on your handlebars.

Specialized BG Ember Womens Clip-In Road Shoes http://www.leisurelakesbikes.com/images/0049065_specialized_bg_ember_womens_clip_in_road_shoes.jpeg

The Specialized BG Ember Womens Clip-In Road Shoes have been considered the best-in-class performers at their price range thanks to their exceptional comfort and performance aspects. 

1 of 1
Large Image
Quick View Title Short Description Detail Link prices....
Need some help or advice? Ask us here.
To improve your shopping experience today and in the future, this site uses cookies.
I Understand